The Dean Weissman Team

Testimonails

“Dean was fantastic. I cant recommend him more. His knowledge of our neighborhood and price/value is unparalleled.”

He took the time to walk us through all steps in the process. He absolutely helped us maximize our value and get the best offer for our house. I would absolutely use him again if we were selling or buying in Colorado Springs.

“Dean and Lori were absolutely amazing. “

They were patient, kind, and so knowledgeable. I cannot even begin to explain how they made sure we were so well taken care of. They did all of this while we were living in a different state and were so good to my family who would view the homes with them while FaceTime-ing us. I could go on and on. Literally the BEST experience of house-searching and buying we have ever experienced.

"It’s been a pleasure! Thanks for Everything "

Paul Mallon & Londa Phillips

"It doesn't get any better than the team of Dean and Lori Weisman! I have bought and sold several houses in recent years and have never had any of those transactions go so smoothly! The negotiation phase with them was amazing. We knew we were in very capable hands. It was worry-free from finding the right home to closing! So professional, yet personable, and their help whenever we asked was amazing. We will never use another Realtor in Colorado Springs! They are quite literally THE BEST!!"

Patrick & Kathy

"Dean and Lori met with us and laid out a plan. Their stager, Dori, gave us a list of things we could do to make the house show better. It sold in three days at $45,000 over asking price. They are professionals in every sense of the word. "

sharikovarik

"Dean was very helpful in selling my home. He had extensive knowledge of the market and was able to set a price that closed in three days. He was very responsive and ensured I understood each part of the process."

Brian Guise

"Lori and Dean are a great team to work with. They're efficient and always on top of the goofy things that occur when selling a house. Thier continual communication was very helpful and appreciated."

nospamhere31

"Lori and Dean Weissman did a great job of bringing this sale to the table. From suggesting things that should be done to make our unit more attractive to buyers, to finding a buyer in a very difficult down turned market. In addition, this was a difficult buyer making many demands but Lori worked through the issues and brought in the sale. She also kept us informed and up-to-date."

David Childers

"We interviewed a couple realtors to help us sell our home and Dean definitely stood apart from the rest. He has a wealth of local area knowledge and really impressed us with his market strategies. From start to finish, he and his assistant kept in constant communication and promptly responded to our inquiries. It was an absolute pleasure working with Dean and we'd highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Colorado Springs area!"

Christy Van Den Heuvel

"What a dream team! Our house hunting and purchase went smoothly and professionally. Dean went above and beyond on several occasions to help us out and keep the process moving. The Team was proactive and very responsive. We highly recommend him (again) after having worked with Dean and Lori on previous sales and purchases over the decades!"

kcOusg

"Lori was wonderful to work with as I prepared to move across the country to be closer to family. She listened, responded in a timely manner and followed through with answers. Selling is a marathon not a sprint and Lori was in for the challenges that come along through the long haul. Thank goodness she also has a sense of humor, another helpful characteristic when it comes to selling. You just never now what a buyer might ask and Lori brings a healthy perspective as to why you just might want to say yes to a request. Her patience was also tried by me. I'm so grateful that she hung in with me when I was at my worst. Lori gives her best to make the challenge of selling and moving work with life. Together we can celebrate the sale of my home."

janeishome2004 

Lori did an amazing job. She is very knowledgeable of the market on worked hard at helping me and my wife find the right place. She was always kind and very generous with her time.

D and J Windle

"Dean and Lori Weissman are the best realtors we worked with. They made our house sell as smooth and stress free as possible. Dean has great negotiation skills which he had proven to us along these years. This is the 3rd time we did business with The Weissman team and we were extremely satisfied with the experience. We wouldn’t recommend any other realtor in Colorado Springs "

Gyongyver Bulz 

“This was our second positive experience with Dean and Lori. They sold my mother’s house in one day. The experience could not have gone better. They were always quick to respond, and super helpful. Their staging expert gave us great advice. Their photographer took fantastic pictures. Lori and Dean helped us come to the right price for the house, and we never felt swayed or pressured to go up or down. I would highly recommend The Platinum Group, and in particular the Weissmans.”

~ Prevalgo

“We were referred to The Dean Weissman Team by our realtor in California, who had contacts outside of our state. Once we connected with Lori Weissman, we immediately knew she was an experienced professional who knew her work. She helped us search for homes based on our preferences, taught us about the different home styles in Colorado, patiently answered all of our questions, provided timely and helpful communication along the way, and helped navigate the entire process. Lori really took care of us from start to finish, and we are extremely pleased with the outcome. We are now the happy owners of our new home in Colorado Springs! Many thanks to The Dean Weissman Team!”

11/16/23 ~ Don and Wendy Sasaki

“Lori did an exceptional job, not only in quickly identifying properties meeting my needs, but in working closely with the seller’s agent to handle the somewhat unusual restrictions on my funding sources. Her knowledge of the various neighborhoods and their pro’s and con’s, plus her numerous contacts with local professionals to expedite the inspection process were absolutely vital to a successful buying experience for a newcomer to the area. Not only was Lori extremely prompt with her responses to my inquiries, but she was very proactive in ensuring that I met all the deadlines demanded of me as a buyer. My experience with Lori was entirely positive.”

11/10/23 ~ Stan Kissinger

“Dean and his whole group are fantastic. Very knowledgeable about the area. They helped us determine the type of home and the neighborhood that would fit our needs. They responded quickly to every question, and he and his wife, Lori, go above and beyond any real estate company that we have ever used. I highly recommend them.”

10/9/23 ~ The Linn’s

“I dare you to find better realtors to work with than Lori and Dean! Honest and sharp insights of the market. All expectations were set and then Lori exceeded them. She was always available and took time to answer any questions. Lori actively listened to any thoughts or worries we might have had, and made sure that we were always happy and confident in each decision we made along the process. Selling your home can be stressful, not this time. Thanks Lori!”

11/29/2022 ~ NicoleLazo

Lori did an exceptional job, not only in quickly identifying properties meeting my needs, but in working closely with the seller’s agent to handle the somewhat unusual restrictions on my funding sources. Her knowledge of the various neighborhoods and their pro’s and con’s, plus her numerous contacts with local professionals to expedite the inspection process were absolutely vital to a successful buying experience for a newcomer to the area. Not only was Lori extremely prompt with her responses to my inquiries, but she was very proactive in ensuring that I met all the deadlines demanded of me as a buyer. My experience with Lori was entirely positive.

11/10/2023 ~ smkiss

“Dean and Lori were absolutely amazing. They were patient, kind, and so knowledgeable. I cannot even begin to explain how they made sure we were so well taken care of. They did all of this while we were living in a different state and were so good to my family who would view the homes with them while FaceTime-ing us. I could go on and on. Literally the BEST experience of house-searching and buying we have ever experienced.”

7/26/2023 – Tiffany Thompson

“The Weissman team exceeded my expectations, both with their professional and experienced support, including their expedited process of selling my parent’s home. Their 30+ years’ experience quickly becomes obvious after your first meeting. All of this came to fruition as the home sold in two hours for the asking price, and closed within 30 days. First, they recommended some upgrades be done to the home before listing. The vendors they recommended promptly and professionally finished the upgrades within weeks. They attended all the appointments with the vendors and managed the installations personally. Secondly, after the home inspection, they negotiated with the Seller only the important items related to Health & Safety be addressed to expedite the closing. Lastly, unlike with most real estate closings, they ensured every detail was addressed along the way, so closing occurred on time and without “a glitch”. The Weissman Team made the selling experience a very enjoyable and stress-free situation. I can highly recommend them for your future real estate needs.”

12/14/2023 – Andy Wilfong

“I’ve both bought and sold homes through Dean Over the last ten years. He has all the qualities you would want and expect in a professional realtor.. expert local knowledge, good judgment on pricing, solid advice on preparing your home for purchase In order to maximize its value. and responsiveness during the process from start to finish. I couldn’t have asked for nor obtained a better realtor to sell my home!”

5/24/2024 -icandoitdon

“It was a pleasure working with you. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone!”

~ David Sawyer

“We chose the Dean Weismann Team after researching agents who had repeated sales in our price class. Dean and his team came out on top, showing several sales in the 1M range–any agent can get lucky and sell one upper-end house, but repeated performance shows real skills. Dean did not disappoint from Day One. Each communication was quick and clear, providing exactly the information each of us needed. The market research helped decide the listing price. The results were beyond our expectations, yielding an offer within 24 hours, which we accepted. From thereon, Dean navigated the remainder of the sales process, resulting in the sale closing one week early! Do you have a high-end house in El Paso county that you want to sell? If so, we cannot recommend Dean and his team enough. Happy selling!”

11/5/23 ~ Tapper and Ingela Gunnar

“Lori was introduced to me by a friend who also used her for his home search and purchase. I met her over two years ago and began looking at properties back then. Since then she has maintained contact with me. After my retirement we began looking at properties in earnest until we found the one that was perfect for me. I can’t say enough about Lori. She is all the things you need for your real estate broker. She knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and responsive. She really made the whole experience just great!”

10/31/23 ~ David Sawyer

“Dean Weissman and his team came highly recommended to us for the sale of our rural Monument home. He did not let us down! Dean did a very thorough market analysis for our home and created a highly effective marketing plan with a list price that pushed the upper limits, but was attractive to many buyers in the market. His pricing strategy was supported by the feedback we received from the showings. Dean and his team spared no expense helping us prepare for the sale of our home through property preparation, staging, website photography and descriptive writing that presented our home very well. The showing process went smoothly and Dean was able to negotiate a contract that was above our asking price with occupancy terms that were very favorable. Dean is a true professional and he will be my first call for any future real estate transactions that we may have, and I will happily refer him to anyone who is thinking about buying or selling real estate in the Colorado Springs or Monument areas.”

9/29/23 ~ Greg and Monica Mikesell

“Lori was introduced to me by a friend who also used her for his home search and purchase. I met her over two years ago and began looking at properties back then. Since then she has maintained contact with me. After my retirement we began looking at properties in earnest until we found the one that was perfect for me. I can’t say enough about Lori. She is all the things you need for your real estate broker. She knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and responsive. She really made the whole experience just great!”

10/31/2023 ~ breadave

“Dean Weissman and his team came highly recommended to us for the sale of our rural Monument home. He did not let us down! Dean did a very thorough market analysis for our home and created a highly effective marketing plan with a list price that pushed the upper limits, but was attractive to many buyers in the market. His pricing strategy was supported by the feedback we received from the showings. Dean and his team spared no expense helping us prepare for the sale of our home through property preparation, staging, website photography and descriptive writing that presented our home very well. The showing process went smoothly and Dean was able to negotiate a contract that was above our asking price with occupancy terms that were very favorable. Dean is a true professional and he will be my first call for any future real estate transactions that we may have, and I will happily refer him to anyone who is thinking about buying or selling real estate in the Colorado Springs or Monument areas.”

9/29/2023 ~ zuser20170409060200494

“It doesn’t get any better than the team of Dean and Lori Weisman! I have bought and sold several houses in recent years and have never had any of those transactions go so smoothly! The negotiation phase with them was amazing. We knew we were in very capable hands. It was worry-free from finding the right home to closing! So professional, yet personable, and their help whenever we asked was was amazing. We will never use another Realtor in Colorado Springs! They are quite literally THE BEST!! “

2/26/2024 ~ Patrick & Kathy

“If there were 10 stars, I would give them that! Dean and Lori Weissman are an incredible team. Their knowledge and professionalism are unmatched in this Industry. Their attention to detail while selling my home was truly amazing. Everything went perfectly and my house sold very quickly. I would highly recommend them when buying or selling real estate. I have hired them for both and have been very impressed. First class all the way!”

6/4/2024 ~ dolanfso8